Contact Us

For more information on the South Carolina Aviation Safety Council, including how you can help improve aviation safety, please e-mail one of the following primary contacts:

Chris Eversmann, Chairman

Columbia, South Carolina

Randy Myers, Vice Chairman

Charleston, South Carolina

Michele Rash, Secretary / Treasurer

Abbeville, South Carolina

Brett Grooms, Director

Charleston, South Carolina

Gere Gaige, Director

Greenville, South Carolina

Leo Berube, Director

Easley, South Carolina

Join Today!